top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDalaney Swann

Spring Break 2022

Over Spring Break I hung out with friends, watched my brother's baseball team play at Angel Stadium, and I went to Palm Springs. The first half of the week I stayed local and hung out with friends at my house. They slept over and we all had an amazing time. The second half the week I got the chance to watch my brother's team play at Angel Stadium in anaheim. Although he is currently injured, he enjoys going to games and supporting his teammates just as much as I do. His team gained the victory over the Brea Olinda Wildcats and that's where the real fun began!


Immediately after the game my mom dropped me off at my friend's house and we were off to Palm Springs. This girls trip was planned very spontaneously but it was so worth it. We drove up on Thursday night and unpacked our suitcases then instantly went to the jacuzzi. It was so warm and peaceful. Throughout the weekend we enjoyed laying out by the pool, going on golf cart rides, shopping at the mall, playing board games, taking pictures, and ultimately enjoying each other's company. The weather was perfect out there and it was so peaceful. It was definitely a much needed vacation and I'm so glad I made those special memories!


My friends and I got the opportunity to stay at the beautiful Rancho Las Palmas Country Club because one of our friend's family owns a condo there. They have one of the prettiest golf courses and a variety of pools around the complex. They have a big clubhouse where guests can eat or hangout. You are able to drive golf carts all over and experience the gorgeous scenery. I would definitely recommend staying there!



This is a short clip of being on the back of our golf cart. I wanted to capture the peacefulness and beauty of the palm

trees. It was such a relaxing trip!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page