top of page
Search

Christmas Break 2022

Updated: Apr 3, 2023

Over the three week break I did not travel anywhere out of the state and instead stayed local with family and friends. I spent most of my time hanging out with my friends and going to family gatherings. I captured numerous pictures of where I went and the people I was with. For instance, below is a picture of Crossroads Church that I attended for a funeral. Besides going there, I did other things to occupy my time such as working out, cooking, going on late night drives, supporting friends at their sporting events, and overall spending quality time with the loved ones around me!



Crossroads Church is located in Corona off of Kellogg Avenue. It is a little far from the El Modena area but once again we attended for the death of a family member and the church helped put on a beautiful celebration of life.


Another place I attended was Disneyland. I've only been to Disneyland two times before this so it was definitely refreshing to see new additions to the park. This image captures my walk to the next ride I went on which was Incredicoaster which is in California Adventure. I love capturing pictures that tell a story of what I am doing or where I am going without any context.






Over the break I loved supporting my friends and going to their sporting events. I went to a few of the Varsity Girl's Soccer games to watch my friend Dakota play. The games were very fast paced to watch. Alongside soccer games, I supported my friend Bobby at his Varsity Wrestling match for El Modena. Bobby was the last guy on the team to compete for the win over Villa Park and he did just that. Bobby defeated a Villa Park Spartan in a dual for the overall win.











This video was filmed during the Boys Varsity Basketball game when player Jaden Esparza unexpectedly fell while going bc to the basket.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page