top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDalaney Swann

Thank you Mom

Updated: Nov 15, 2022

Dear Mom,

Thank you for providing me with the best 15 years of my life. Thank you for teaching me to be patient and showing me that all things happen the way they are meant to be. I always thought being a stay-at-home mom was an easy until I was older and realized how much you did and continue to do for my family and I. My favorite thing to do with you is go on long drives with you and have deep talks that I am able to learn from. I am very lucky to have you in my life because I know what I aspire to be and it is a role model just like you are to me. You are the strongest and most selfless person I know. You continuously put yourself last, so that you can provide my sibling s and I with everything you imagined having as a child. I will repeatedly call you my hero and forever be more than grateful to have you as my mom. Thank you again for everything you have done for me and encouraging me to always better myself.



This gallery above is a few photos I have shot so far this year. These pictures are some of my best work and what I take most pride in. The first image captures my brother throwing a baseball up in the air to get an action shot to portray him playing baseball. The second picture is using split lighting and colored film to add more depth to the photo. The last photo was shot in the Nature Center of two dancers that came prepared with multiple poses. I will continue to share my pictures on my blogs and give an insight to what Photo II is like!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page